Avatar for CarolDaw
image/svg+xml

Caroldaw

Nanny in High Catton (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Oct 2011 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 05 Jun 2024

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am 37 years old. I live in a village on the outskirts of York

I enjoy swimming, reading, walking and watching rugby.
I have two children aged 9 and 7.

My Experience

I have over 10 years experince looking after children, this includes new born, multiples and behavioural difficulties.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 and level 3 in childcare

First aid

Key Steps to Quality
Basic food hygiene
I regularly attend training courses.

My Availability

I have spaces available and can be flexible with the days and hours you require

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 08/10/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.