Avatar for Delaney
image/svg+xml

Delaney

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 25 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I am Delaney, I am 24 years old. I recently moved from the States to Oxford. Before moving, I previously worked as a nanny, and an art teacher for grades K-8.

My Experience

5+ years of experience working with children through teaching art classes at a studio, teaching grades K-8 at school, homeschooling and nannying.

My Qualifications

Qualified to teach children at a school, will provide references as needed.

My Availability

Available any weekday and occasional weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £23.00 per hour

Willing to workout a comfortable rate with parent.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 08/01/2024)
  • International Passport (added 02/01/2024)
  • Reference: Resume (added 24/06/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.