Avatar for Gem
image/svg+xml

Gem

Babysitter in Basingstoke

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 28 Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 30 years old. I am fun, energetic and have picked up many skills while working in childcare.

My Experience

Been in Childcare for 11 years. I am currently a deputy manger at a nursery. I am first aided through my company . I have a level 3 in Special needs that I achieved this year. (2023)

My Qualifications

Diploma in Childcare Level 3. Special educational needs Level 3. First aid Paediatric.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 01/09/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.