Avatar for DMR
image/svg+xml

Dmr

Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a mother of 2 and speak two flaunt languages - English and Portuguese.
I am looking for a full time nanny position, happy to work with single or multiple child families.

I'm hard working caring person who is honest, able to manage my time efficiently and who understands that each child is unique. What makes my day is seeing how each child expresses themselves in different activities and being able to overcome obstacles.
I've had the opportunity to work with a few families as an after school nanny keeping to the time schedule of after-school programs and getting the children ready at home. Plus have babysit multiple times to different families.
I have had the opportunity to work as a childminder assistant which has different age groups from 1 to 5 years of age. This has allowed me to work in a team which we take turns in daily routine to make sure each child is safe and enjoys their time in our care.
I have experience being a housekeeper which will keep things tidy and put things into place.

I enjoy cooking, baking, drawing, reading, swimming, traveling, board games, exploring new places, being active and new experiences.

Happy to travel with family if needed

My Experience

2 years 10 months childminding assistant
1 year nanny (2 under 5 with family)
6 months nanny (2 age 8 and 4 years with family)
8 month nanny ( 1 under 5 with family)

My Qualifications

Current enhanced DBS
safeguarding trained
First Aid trained - including paediatric specific.

My Availability

Monday - Friday
Ad-hoc weekends when needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£15 an hour

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate (added 30/07/2022)
  • Training Certificate: safe garding (added 30/07/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 30/07/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 30/07/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.