Avatar for Molly


Babysitter in Salisbury

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car

About Me

I am a fun, happy and out going person. I am caring and confident. Who loves the outdoors and animals. I have horses and dogs myself, I have worked within a nursery for the last 2 years.

My Experience

I have 2 years of experience working as a teaching assistant in a nursery. I nanny during the school holidays and have done for a few years.

My Qualifications

I have my level 3 childcare and education. My level one makaton and my first aid certificate

My Availability

I am available Monday- Friday and occasional weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour


My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 14/11/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 14/11/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.