Avatar for Stefania


Babysitter in York

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

35 years old, I Enjoy working with children,
I love playing with children, doing activities with them, reading to them and generally spending time with them helping them to grow and develop as individuals.

My Experience

Iam a mother to my 1 year old baby boy, my brother is 19 years younger than me so I often looked after him from a young age.I have had a lot of experience as a babysitter! and I'm happy to be able to help anyone who needs it

My Qualifications

Pediatric First Aid
Safeguarding children
Basic food hygiene

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes yes yes
After School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no no yes no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 22/03/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.