Avatar for Tabia
Tabia

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Female Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am saving up for uni that starts in September, I am going off to study fine art. My mother is a primary school teacher who works in headington. I am a straight A student and enjoy cooking, craft and sports.

My Experience

I have ran two art clubs for KS2 and KS3 children, I have also taught swimming to KS2 children. I have a qualification in food and nutrition and have had basic first aid training

My Qualifications

I have 3 a levels in fine art, fashion and history. I have a qualification in food and nutrition gcse where I achieved an A*. I have received basic first aid training and I have some experience in pastoral with tweens

My Availability

I am available most of july and end of august

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

I am flexible in fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.