Avatar for Fran
image/svg+xml

Fran

Nanny in South Holland (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an outgoing, friendly and enthusiastic person, who likes to work as part of a team, enjoys problem solving and can also operate well alone and on my own initiative. I have recently completed the NCFE CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Childcare (early year’s education) and now wish to pursue my ambition to be a nanny.

My Experience

Two years experience of working in an early years setting

My Qualifications

NCFE CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Childcare

My Availability

All hours required

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/05/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 17/04/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.