Avatar for Lauren
Lauren

Babysitter in Thanet

Female Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 12 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm 26 Years Old, I have 2 children, 1 with suspected ADHD, I also have a step son with Autism.

I'm currently working in a school so can mainly do evenings at the moment.

My Experience

I have 2 Children of my own and 3 Step Children. I have a qualification for Teaching assistant.

My Qualifications

I have a Teaching Assistant qualification.
I have an up to date DBS.

My Availability

Mainly evenings while I am working in the school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I charge £9 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.