Avatar for Nia


Babysitter in Brighton

Female Member since Jul 2022 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 19 years old and I am a student at Sussex university . I’m looking for some part time work while I study, I live around near elm grove however I do not mind travelling further and I should be available for most days. I have previously worked as a waitress for the past 4 years but would like to work with children in the future!

My Experience

I have years of babysitting and nannying experience with children from ages 2-12 which includes picking them up from school, cooking dinner, putting them to bed and just general childcare experience.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSE’s and have finished 3 A-levels. My first language is English however I can speak intermediate Italian.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 07/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.