Avatar for Emma


Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since Aug 2022 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, My name is Emma and I live in Lincoln. I have been pursuing my career in Early Years for 6 years now. I am a outgoing friendly 27 year old who enjoys getting messy and involved just as much as your children.
I enjoy learning and exploring with the children and I believe learning through play is vital towards children's development and growth.
With my Experience I want to offer the children fun activities based on their current interests and needs.

My DBS along with all of my certificates and proof of qualifications and references are available upon request.

My Experience

I have 6 years experience working in nursery settings and i am currently an early years supervisor. I have experience in all age groups between 0-5 and have helped out holiday clubs with children up to the age of 11.
I have helped children with English as an additional language as well as children with Special Educational Needs.

Please contact me if you have any further questions!

My Qualifications

Level 6: Ba Hons Early Years Education
Paediatric First Aid Training
Moving & Handling Training
Level 2 Food Safety and Hygine

I have also attended various other courses ranging from: Safeguarding, Promoting Positivr Behaviours, safe sleep for Babies (SiDS), Equality and Inclusion and Speech and Language.

My Availability

I work full-time at a Nursery, therefore am unavailable midweek, however, I am mainly available on weekends and evenings for babysitting. Please contact me in advance to see if I have space on the evenings/ weekends you are requiring.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Babysitting from £10 an Hour.
Nannying from £12 an Hour

My Documents

  • Reference: Reference 2 (added 04/09/2022)
  • Reference: Reference 1 - Page 2 (added 04/09/2022)
  • Reference: Reference 1 - Page 1 (added 04/09/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Being a Key Person in an Early Years Setting Level 2 Training (added 14/08/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Equality and Inclusion in Early Years Settings Level 2 Training (added 14/08/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Speech, Language and Communication Level 2 Training (added 14/08/2022)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 09/08/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Early Childhood Developement Refresh Training (added 08/08/2022)
  • Training Certificate: SIDS safe Sleep for Babies Training (added 08/08/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding Training 2022 (added 08/08/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Awareness of Health and Safety at work training (added 08/08/2022)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 08/08/2022)
  • Exam Certificate: Ba Hons Early Years Education (added 08/08/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 08/08/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.