Avatar for Sara


Babysitter in Stirling

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Aug 2022 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 22 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! My name is Sara and I’m a 3rd year student at the university of Stirling.

My Experience

I have experience with babysitting for about 4 years now. In June I started regularly babysitting 3 little girls for a family and worked with them weekly until December. I have also been doing many one time babysitting jobs for 2 years now. I am very energetic, friendly and patient, and am very comfortable around pets as well. I’m also fluent in french so could help out with french homework if needed :)

My Qualifications

I don’t have any actual qualifications working with children as I am a student and only babysit part time

My Availability

I am available Friday afternoons and evenings and on Saturdays and Sundays during daytime.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 11/11/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.