Avatar for Sophia


Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Sep 2022 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, I have two children, they already grown up. Therefore I have flexible time to take care children and babies. I love children, my son has special needs, ADHD. So I have patience character and I am a responsible person.

I am a Chinese and I came to UK over a year. I love taking care of children. In my spare time, I always take care of my friends' kids, they are 5 and 2 years old. I read books and play with them.
Outside of work, I value my time with my family/friends, cooking, and exploring new places.

My Experience

I am an enthusiastic and responsible person with over 20 years working in offices for the support roles. I have experience of working with customers, vendors, suppliers and internal different teams, to communicate with them to ensure the production and delivery are smooth.

In my previous job, I am proud of receiving the Outstanding Employee Award from my director. I am the first support staff who get this prize, which shows my “can-do attitude” and passionate characters.

I also have experience in taking care of children, which I have my own children, and my friends' one. They all love me, as I am a very kind person.

My Qualifications

I graduated in University, studying Business and Marketing. And I can speak multi-languages, they are English, Cantonese and Mandarin. I have proficiency in computer and word processing. I learnt first aid few years ago.

My Availability

I am quite flexible, please check for me for the availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/05/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 26/04/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 26/04/2023)
  • Council Tax Bill (added 25/04/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.