Avatar for Saraswat
Saraswat

Nanny in Watford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Oct 2011 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 29 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check

About Me

hi my name is saraswati i looking for job housekeeping .Indian cooking .part time morning I looking for every day 7 to 8 hours start 7am to 3pm I m available Monday to Friday and

My Experience

i have experience 20 years for cooking housekeeping look after children’s

My Qualifications

My non qualifications I do driving I have experience more than 6 years

My Availability

annytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £18.00 per hour (gross)

£18.00Par hours

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 15/07/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.