Avatar for RachaelF
image/svg+xml

Rachaelf

Childminder in Galgorm

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Sep 2022 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 21 Jun 2024

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

My name is Rachael Fleming, I am a mum of 3 aged 17, 12 and 11. I have been with my partner for 17 years. We like spending time together going on walks and to the local parks.
I will provide a home from home environment for your child and provide loads of activities aimed to help their mental and physical development.
Little chicks childcare on F acebook

My Experience

I have 3 children of my own and a lot of nieces and nephews so children have always been a big part of my life.

My Qualifications

I have completed a course in Paediatric first aid, safeguarding and health and safety.

My Availability

1 full time space on a Monday and Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes no no
Morning yes no no no yes no no
Afternoon yes no no no yes no no
After School yes no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/02/2024

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 03/01/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.