Avatar for Jessica

Jessica

Babysitter in Norwich

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Sep 2022 Last Updated Sep 2022 Last Login 11 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have always loved working with children and am currently training to be a primary school teacher in Norwich. I am available to help with evening or weekend childcare.

My Experience

I have worked with children of a range of ages in primary schools, supporting them with their studies and also for a tutoring company. I have also previously worked as a sports coach, teaching trampolining.

My Qualifications

I am currently training to be a primary school teacher at the University of East Anglia. I have a fully enhanced DBS check and have volunteered in several schools alongside my previous undergraduate studies.

My Availability

Weekday evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 19/09/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 19/09/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.