Avatar for Megan


Private Tutor in Kendal (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Oct 2022 Last Updated Oct 2022 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Primary up to 11 years
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a friendly, chatty and kind individual. Iv recently returned to the Lake District and enjoying exploring the local area again.

My Experience

I am a fully trained teacher with experience across key stage one, two and three. I have worked in a nursery when younger.

My Qualifications

I have formal teaching qualifications and currently working in a local secondary school. I have worked in a number of local primary schools too. PGCE General Primary

My Availability

Evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/10/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Negotiable dependent on hours covering/overnight etc

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.