Avatar for Amanda
image/svg+xml

Amanda

Private Tutor in Birmingham (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Nov 2022 Last Updated Nov 2022 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Art Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

A friendly helpfully art tutor. Good with children

My Experience

I teach art privately to adults and children. For 20 years. I am an artist and exhibitions my art work.

My Qualifications

BA Honours Degree in Fine Art. First class. Post graduate certificate in art education

My Availability

Any time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/11/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

£20 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 04/11/2022)
  • Exam Certificate: Pgce (added 04/11/2022)
  • Exam Certificate: Badoo honours degree (added 04/11/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.