Avatar for Cathy


Childminder in Salisbury

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Nov 2022 Last Updated Nov 2022 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year old Funded Childcare
3 and 4 Year old Funded Childcare
Childminding Agency Registered
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

Hi, my name is Cathy. I live in Durrington, with my partner Alan and one of my children.
I provide a home from home environment for children to flourish in,

My Experience

I have been a childminder for 15 years and have a wealth of experience. I also have 4 children of my own.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 in childcare
First aid

My Availability

My working hours are Monday - Thursday 8.00-5.00

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/11/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.