Avatar for Esther
image/svg+xml

Esther

Nanny in Leicester (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Nov 2022 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login 22 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Esther and I'm currently in college. I work as a nanny and a babysitter. I have experience with kids.

My Experience

I have been a nanny and babysitter to kids before.

My Qualifications

I have a lot of experience when it comes to taking care of kids.

My Availability

On most days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 27/06/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 04/07/2023)
  • Full CV (added 25/11/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.