Avatar for Ellie
image/svg+xml

Ellie

Nanny in Dover (also available for babysitting)

Member since Nov 2022 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 07 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, my names Ellie and I’m 24 years old. I have experience working with ages 9 months - 3 years through my job, but also have experience with older children through volunteering in the scouting movement in the past.

My Experience

I have been working in a nursery for 5 years, and am currently based with the 0-2 age group. I currently work 4 days a week with my day off being a Friday so am looking for some extra work to gain experience in the childcare field.

My Qualifications

I hold a Level 4 Childcare Qualification as well as First Aid.

My Availability

I currently have Fridays free and am available for occasional weekend babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 03/05/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.