Avatar for Shaunagh


Babysitter in Swanley

Female Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Jan 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I am a 25 year old female currently based in Swanley. I love all things art and creative, being outdoors and music! Previous experience working as a child minder / babysitter and teaching assistant, so can offer both tutoring and child minding

My Experience

I have 3 years of experience working with Children from ages 5-12, particularly working as a 1-2-1 SEN child support. I am first aid trained and have carried out safeguarding education. I’m currently a child minder for a 22-month old and have experience with this from newborn

My Qualifications

- SEN training, handling and using a hoist
- First Aid Trained
- DBS chwcked

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/01/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Hourly basis

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 03/12/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.