Avatar for Jennifer
image/svg+xml

Jennifer

Household Help in London: Lambeth

Usually responds within 2 days

Member since Jan 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login 15 Jun 2024

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Ironing
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a very responsible, hard working and reliable woman.I am an individual who is very punctual in work.I have many experiences from many different houses.I am 38 years old and I speak Spanish and Italian and I understand English.

My Experience

I have been working as a nanny housekeeper from 2019 to 2022.I am very honest,patient and discreet.

My Qualifications

Although I am not qualified, but I have many years experience of working in different houses.I can iron clothes, I clean the house thoroughly and cook a meal for the children.

My Availability

Available Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2023

My Fees

  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

£20 per hour

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 22/02/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 21/02/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 21/02/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.