Avatar for Holly
image/svg+xml

Holly

Babysitter in Newport

Member since Feb 2023 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 10 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I work in a nursery based in the West Wight. I live in Cowes
I’m a big fan of frozen, dinosaurs and Julia Donaldson.
I’m hoping to make a little extra money a month to put into savings to go towards my own place one day.

My Experience

I currently am completing my level 3 in childcare on an apprenticeship (since July). Previous to this I worked in the same nursery with my level 2 childcare qualification for 14 months. I am dbs checked, safeguarding and first aid trained.
I work with children aged 3 months - 11 years, and am based in the 2-3 years room.
I am based in Cowes and Newport but work in the west Wight.

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare, working towards level 3
Safeguarding training
First aid training

My Availability

As I work in the West Wight and don’t usually finish till 5, I would not be available till 6:30 most days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge £10p/h

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 28/08/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.