Avatar for milly


Babysitter in Perth

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Feb 2023 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hey! In Milly, I am currently a student at Edinburgh Napier University. I am a bundle of energy looking to share my positivity. Always have a caring and have a positive attitude towards life! I love the outdoors and getting creative. I have had experience looking after children with learning difficulties from primary- secondary school age.

My Experience

Looking after family and family friends children. Along with volunteering for a charity that helps children with learning difficulties on a regular basis over periods of times.

My Qualifications

Currently in university studying social science.
I have volunteered with a charity in the past looking after children with learning difficulties.

My Availability

Message if interested about my availability as I am very flexible:)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no no no
Morning yes yes no yes no no no
Afternoon no yes no no no no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 16/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.