Avatar for Natalie


Babysitter in Caernarfon

Member since Mar 2023 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 28 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

Hi my name is Natalie. I live in llanllyfni gwynedd, I have 4 children of my own. Im currently working at a local Cylch Meithrin. I have level 3 in childcare and I am currently working towards my level 5 in leadership and management in level 5.

My Experience

I am currently working in a cylch meithrin with children aged 2 to 4 years old. Im also currently working towards Level 5 leadership and management in Childcare.

My Qualifications

level 3 in child development and working towards level 5

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 15/04/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.