Childminder in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2011 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login 30 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

****Covering FURLEY PARK School from Sept ****
I'm Sara an Eligible Chiildminder of 18 years. My husband is also registered so we work together in our family home. I'm now able to offer free funding for 2, 3 & 4 year olds. I have been leading a childminding group every other week at the Willow Centre for the past two years where local childminders and their children can enjoy the lovely facilities . I enjoy planning a different theme to reflect on the child's development.

We have three girls with my eldest daughter a Sister at the local hospital and also registered as our assistant. We are grandparents to our 4 year old grandson who we care for too!

We have a gorgeous Labradoodle that is called Jessie that is part of our family and has been reared with the children from 7 weeks old. She has a wonderful temperament and the children love her so much! We have kept one of her puppies and her name is Hollie, Hollie is now 3 yrs. They have there own enclosed room. The children in our care love our doodles!

We offer a warm caring loving home and each child is made to feel part of our family. We have a lovely purposely built playroom also a lovely equipped garden with artificial grass allowing the children to go out in all weathers.

We currently care for children from the John Wesley School and Prep school, will also be working from September 2018 at Furley Park Primary. We may consider other primary and nursery schools. We understand that childcare is hard to juggle so we work with you to meet your needs sometimes starting early or finishing late.

Please call for more details. I'd love to hear from you. Sara

My Experience

I am Ofsted Registered Eligible Childminder with over 18 years experience.

My Qualifications

Ofsted Registered
First Aider
Child Protection
Food, Health & Hygiene Certificate
Child Development & Care 0 Level

My Availability

Monday - Friday 7am - 7pm
Can be earlier or later to suit...please ask!
All school holidays worked

No weekends worked

No Bank Holidays worked

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/07/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

Please call to discuss. I include all outings food and drink in my prices.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.