Avatar for Emily


Private Tutor in Portsmouth (also available for babysitting)

Member since Apr 2023 Last Updated Apr 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
DBS Check
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Emily! I am 25 years old! I have worked with children from 0-15 for the last 10 years in various roles.

My Experience

I have been working with children between the ages of 0-15 in various different roles! I have worked in nurseries, have babysat, nannied and currently am working in a school in Portsmouth.

My Qualifications

I have recently completed my BA (Hons) in Primary Education.

? First Aid Trained

? Food Hygiene

? Child Protection

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 05/04/2023

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 03/12/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.