Avatar for Olivia

Olivia

Babysitter in Lichfield

Female Member since Apr 2023 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login 06 Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Olivia and I’m 19. I work full time with my mom as a childminder. I am first aid trained and dbs checked. I work till 6 mon-fri but will be willing to help after work and weekend where I can.

My Experience

I have experience with children from 6 weeks- 10 years old. I have worked with my mom for 2 years.

My Qualifications

I am currently studying for a degree. But have no other qualifications. I am pediatric first aid trained and have a certificate and I am also dbs checked.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Message for personal quote

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 26/05/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.