Avatar for alexchri
image/svg+xml

Alexchri

Babysitter in Luncarty

Usually responds within 1 hour

Member since Apr 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I currently work Monday to Thursday 8am until 5pm, looking for babysitting sitting opportunities weeknights and some weekends. I am off Fridays so can accommodate Friday mornings

My Experience

I have worked in childcare since 2019, from being a nursery practitioner to a senior practitioner as well in a private setting. I have worked with pre birth to 3 planning and 3-5 curriculum planning and also have experience in working with primary 1 to 7s! I have completed a summer doing Camp America so have a lot of childcare experience

My Qualifications

Social Services Children and Young People SCQF Level 7 Qualified 2021
PVG
First Aider

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no yes yes no
Afternoon no no no no yes yes no
After School no yes no yes no yes no
Evening no yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

12.00

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 13/02/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.