Avatar for Ella
image/svg+xml

Ella

Babysitter in Stoneywood

5 stars

Female Member since Apr 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 30 Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! My name is Ella and I'm from the Stenhousemuir area. I'm a friendly, approachable, larger than life personality who loves to get outside and explore! I'm a passionate plant mum and I'm currently learning how to roller skate. With my background, I'm organised, reliable, discreet and always happy to help!

My Experience

My degree was in education and I've taught multiple classes of Primary and Secondary children over a 6 year period. I've babysat for two families previous who were happy with my service.

My Qualifications

I have a Undergraduate Degree from the University of Stirling focusing on education and behaviour management. I've done multiple years teaching Primary and Secondary pupils with an active PVG (protecting vulnerable groups) accreditation. My mother was a childminder so I've been immersed in looking after children since I was young!

My Availability

I am available most weeknights and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

If more than one child, fees increase slightly

My Documents

  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 07/05/2023)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 27/04/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/04/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Ella. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

I have a 3 year old son who have various additional needs and disabilities. Ella is amazing with him and to my shock he settled really quickly with her and has no issues being left with her. Only wish i could use her more often!

Highly recommend.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Emma Emma about Avatar for Ella Ella on 01/11/2023

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.