Avatar for Teigan


Babysitter in Grantham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since May 2023 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 18 years old, finishing college, about to start university and looking for summer work. I am just finishing a Level 3 extended diploma in Children's Play, Learning and Development.

My Experience

I have had experience in three nurseries and a primary school in England and two nurseries in Sweden.

My Qualifications

I am about to finish a Level 3 Extended Diploma in Children's Play, Learning and Development

My Availability

Any time from the 10th of July to 17th of September 2023. Weekends from 24th May 2023. Can also do week of 29th May to 4th June 2023. Please message and I will respond when available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/05/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I am able to discuss fees but would like at least £5 per hour.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 24/05/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.