Avatar for yasemink
image/svg+xml

Yasemink

Babysitter in Oxford

Member since Jun 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 19 Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Very friendly 20 year old Oxford Brookes student English and Turkish speaking.

My Experience

Cafe manager with very highly rated people skills. I haven’t necessarily worked with children directly however I am very hands on and Responsible. I completed work experience in a German secondary school teaching English as a foreign language. I aim to be a primary school teacher in the future.

My Qualifications

GCSES range from 5-6
A level business B
A level psychology C
A level geography C
Violin grade 3

My Availability

Very flexible uni student, I have a driving license. Let’s work out how I can be a help to your family!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 20/08/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.