Avatar for Zihan
image/svg+xml

Zihan

Private Tutor in Cambridge (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 days

Female Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Mandarin Tutor
Sociology Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I'm a recent graduate of Durham University living in Cambridge. I am a native speaker of Chinese with fluency in English. I love spending time with children and the environment that they create. So I'm looking for some jobs relates to childcare or teaching during my summer holiday.

My Experience

I have 2 siblings and have been tutoring their homework for at least 5 years. I also have some experience of working in summer camps.

My Qualifications

Graduated from Durham University with 2:1 Honours in BA Sociology.

My Availability

Availability depends on the distance from work to me. Please contact me if you want to know more.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 10/07/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.