Avatar for Martha


Nanny in Westbury Park (also available for babysitting)

Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login 16 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m a 28 year old female from Redland working in a lovely little cafe, whilst starting up my own floristry business having qualified last year. I love spending the majority of my time outdoors and spending free time with family & friends. I spent three years in Auz & New Zealand living a beautiful life and meeting wonderful people.

My Experience

I completed a Sports Coaching Apprenticeship in 2017 coaching primary school children. This also involved managing breakfast clubs & after school clubs. I’ve also done a lot of babysitting in my free time.

My Qualifications

10 GCSE’s A-C 2011
Sports & Fitness BTEC
Sports coaching Apprenticeship NVQ
Level 2 Floristry qualification

My Availability

Monday - Friday before school - evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

£14 Ph

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 12/07/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.