Avatar for Ellie
image/svg+xml

Ellie

Nanny in Wakefield (also available for babysitting)

Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 14 Apr 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 20 year old university student who has been working with children for the last 4 years. I have worked with children between the ages of 0-11 years but I am more familiar with 2-4 years. I am a creative individual who can easily set up fun activities and games for the children. I volunteer at a local baby and children’s bank where I help support families. I have got my full UK driving
Licence and have my own car. In June 2024 I will have a bachelors degree in working with children,young people and families. I am DBS checked and live in Castleford.

My Experience

I have been working/ doing placement in a pre-school setting for over 4 years. During this time I also spent some time in the baby room and also primary school kids during breakfast/after school club. Most of this time I have spent with children aged 2-4 years old where I have built relationships with them and their parents as well as support their learning and development. I am currently in my 3rd and final year at university where I am studying “working with children young people and families”

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare and education
Currently I am studying my third and final year in university for a bachelor degree in “working with children young people and families”
GCSEs in English, maths, science, history, cooking and health and social care.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 19/07/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.