Avatar for Amy
image/svg+xml

Amy

Babysitter in Armagh

Female Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login 08 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have just finished my second year at Durham University where I am studying BA Primary Education, hoping to become a Primary School Teacher in the near future.
I studied A Levels in History, Philosophy and Biology in the Royal School Armagh, achieving AAB in grades allowing me to progress onto my higher education studies.
Throughout school and my time at university, I have partaken in many different societies and sports such as hockey, rugby, and golf as well as many different musical clubs such as choir, chamber choir and orchestra. I completed all three of the Duke of Edinburgh awards throughout school (bronze, silver and gold) and regularly attended the local scout group in the evenings.

My Experience

I have grown up looking after my two younger siblings as well as multiple family pets. I am a massive animal lover with two pet cats and two dogs. I have experience being responsible for primary school-aged children throughout University placements, where I have some experience of SEN children.
I really enjoy spending time with children, watching them grow and become their own individual person whilst building a fun, yet professional working relationship.

My Qualifications

I have 3 A levels in History, Philosophy and Biology (AAB) and am currently working towards achieving a BA Primary Education degree with hopes of starting a Masters in Education once I graduate.
I have been first aid trained and completed a CPR course whilst at school.

My Availability

I am very flexible throughout the summer and into September. However, I return to University in England on the 21st September. I will be back for 5 weeks in Decemeber and Easter so am flexible to work around then as well.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My rates are £10 per hour, however if pick ups/drop offs are required for children's activities then there will be a slight price increase to cover to extra fuel.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 16/08/2023)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 16/08/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 18/07/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.