Avatar for Maddie
image/svg+xml

Maddie

Babysitter in Bangor

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Aug 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Madeleine! I’m 18 years old and have just finished my A-levels. I hope to study Occupational Therapy at university in September after I did work experience in a special education school which I thoroughly enjoyed. I have babysitting experience after babysitting for 2 years and really enjoy caring for children . I love music and baking. I have CPR training specialising in babies and young children.

My Experience

Was a member of the St John’s Cadets, Volunteered as a leader in multiple summer camps, volunteered in a primary school and special education school and have also babysat for 2 years.

My Qualifications

First aid course, Silver DofE, 10 GCSEs (A*-B), 3 A-levels (results pending), Mental health course. Violin Grade 8 and piano grade 5.

My Availability

I am flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 22/07/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.