Avatar for Amberley
image/svg+xml

Amberley

Babysitter in York

Female Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 24 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my names Amberley, I am currently studying Geography at the University of York. I’m 19 and am seeking babysitting or childcare opportunities in the local area. I’ve previously had experience working at Oakwood Primary School Summer Camp and have had babysitting experience. I’m available at weekends and the majority of weekdays so feel free to get in touch if you need a helping hand.

My Experience

Currently work as a camp leader at CSS Activities (A children’s summer camp) and am Paediatric first aid trained.

My Qualifications

I have just finished doing my A Levels and am going to university in September. I have Paediatric first aid qualifications.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: Level 3 paediatric first aid training (added 24/07/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 23/07/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.