Avatar for Nataliia

Nataliia

Babysitter in Wakefield

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 11 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I don't represent any service or company,but having worked with children for over 40 years, I can say that I'm a well-experienced worker,assistant and just a helping hand for parents with children of different age groups.I'd be glad to co-operate with Ukrainian-speaking or Russian-speaking parents,too.

My Experience

40 years experience of working with children of different age-groups.

My Qualifications

Teacher of English as a Foreign Language,Learning support assistant /TAs

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 06/10/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.