Avatar for Danielle
image/svg+xml

Danielle

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Jul 2023 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login 23 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a mum to an 11 year old daughter, I have a 22 year old stepdaughter and 2 gorgeous granddaughters. One who is nearly 2 and one who has recently just been born. What can I say they are all my world. I have my own cleaning company and do regular babysitting evenings and weekends.

My Experience

I have many years of babysitting little ones and older ones. Also with my own daughter and 2 grandchildren.

My Qualifications

I am looking at doing evening courses at college. I have lots of references from families which are all contactable.

My Availability

Evening and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 10/08/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.