Avatar for Phaye


Nanny in Barking (also available for babysitting)

Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am 22, living in Barking. Super friendly and creative!
I paint, sculpt & do a lot of DIY for homes! I speak fluent English & French.

I’ve worked with children of all ages & would love to extend my help to any family who’d be happy to have me look after their little one :)

My Experience

Looked after kids of all ages for family and friends-

I have experience with babies aswell as children from the age of 4+.

I can cook, clean and overall ensure a safe, peaceful & fun environment for any child I am to take care of

My Qualifications

Although I’m not professionally qualified - I do obtain a log of experience

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes yes yes
Morning no yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/11/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 04/12/2023)
  • Other (added 02/08/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.