Avatar for Charilyn


Nanny in Coventry (also available for babysitting)

Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am Charilyn Umalia, originally from the Philippines. I am dedicated , responsible and compassionate.

My Experience

I am a mother of 2 kids and I have a good experience in taking care of young ones. I don't have any experience in a health care services or childcare but my actual experience in nurturing my kids give me confident to apply for this position.

My Qualifications

I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Accountancy and currently pursuing my masters in Coventry University

My Availability

I can only work 20 hour per week but I can work full time from August to September 2023.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no yes no no
Morning no no yes no yes yes no
Afternoon no yes yes no yes yes no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 07/08/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.