Avatar for Diane

Diane

Part Time Nanny Job In Surbiton

Female Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 05 Jun 2024

About Me

I'm a self-employed solo parent to a gorgeous 6 month old baby girl.

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help

I am looking for someone who can do one day a week (some flexibility) and/or who could do a Saturday morning for us.

I am working from home seeing clients and trying to juggle everything in the house. I have got some help but needing to extent my hours a bit further and ideally need someone who can do a lunchtime/early afternoon start on one day in the week, which can be flexible but possibly a Monday or Tuesday. Saturday mornings is another possibility and potentially some extra ad hoc hours where possible. The role would involve looking after my baby at our home, while I am seeing clients or needing to do other things and helping me with keeping on top of household jobs too, very much working as a team. She is doing really well, is loving exploring food now and is super smiley and good fun to be with. We are looking for someone who is nurturing, friendly and professional, and is happy and able to be responsive to our needs. Ideally someone who has a good amount of experience with babies and is up to date with professional guidelines, or who is happy to learn.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no yes no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School yes yes no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/01/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.