Avatar for Alison
image/svg+xml

Alison

Private Tutor in West Lindsey (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 24 hours

Member since Aug 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login 05 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Maths Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Special Needs Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 22 years old and am a primary school teacher. I enjoy baking, drawing, dancing and reading.

My Experience

With my career I have worked with a range of different children within a 3-11age range whilst also having experience with my own nieces since a young age.

My Qualifications

Fully qualified primary teacher including a degree in special educational needs.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 14/08/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

Babysitting fees £10ph
Tutoring fees £15ph

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 14/08/2023)
  • UK Passport (added 14/08/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 14/08/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.