Avatar for karen46
karen46

Nanny in Knaresborough

Babysitter in Knaresborough

Female Member since Nov 2011 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 15 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am an outgoing person who likes to try new things. I enjoy meeting new people
I am the type of nanny who likes to get the children involved and to give them lots of positive encouragement.
I like to encourage the children to try things on their own and to learn new experiences and life skills.
I am fun and out going and love doing lots of indoor and outdoor activities.
In my spare time I enjoy going to the cinema, meeting friends and going on holiday.

My Experience

I have 20 years experience both as a private nanny and nursery nurse. I have worked with children of all ages from newborn to teenagers.

My Qualifications

NNEB Qualified
CACHE Diploma
First Aid Certificate
CRB Certificate
Contactable References available

My Availability

I am able to work any hours between 9am and 5pm, Mondays and Tuesdays however there is room for flexibility for the right family and circumstances.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

can be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.