Avatar for Miss Pib
image/svg+xml

Miss Pib

Household Help in Norwich (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 09 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Gardener
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a 54 year old female with childcare experience. Previously a childminder, now currently a part-time Teaching assistant. I have worked with all ages and abilities. I have experience with children with Autism and additional needs.

My Experience

I currently work part-time in a primary school, prior to that I was a childminder. I have worked with children of all ages and abilities.

My Qualifications

Pediatric first aid
Full clean driving licence
Safeguarding

My Availability

Available weekdays during school holidays and Mon/Tues term time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 23/01/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.