Avatar for Amelia


Babysitter in Ripon

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 02 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 21 year old student at Durham Uni studying music, I love to travel and play sports and very passionate about working with children!

My Experience

I have worked in a boarding school as a gap student helping with basic academic subjects and involved in extracurricular activities like sports. I was also required to do bed time duty and morning duty. I am also thinking about become a teacher as working with children is something that makes me happy and I am very much passionate about teaching others!

My Qualifications

Currently doing an undergraduate BA degree at Durham University.

My Availability

I am available from 16th March to 14th April as I go back to University.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

£10 -12 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 06/09/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.