Avatar for Emily
image/svg+xml

Emily

Babysitter in Lancaster

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 20 year old originally from Wrexham, Wales. I am a 3rd year student studying in Lancaster University. I love working with children and I volunteered in Rainbows and Brownies for three years.

My Experience

I have had experience with childcare. For example, my younger brother, who is a type one diabetic. I have looked after him. I am eager to get more experience though. I also had experiencing babysitting for multiple families with more than one child in the age range of 1-5.

My Qualifications

I have achieved my GCSEs, one of which was Child Development in which received an A. I also have my A-Levels, in Psychology, History, English Lit. While I have not graduated my degree, I am on track to graduate and received a First Class in my second year.

My Availability

I am on placement in Preston until 16:30pm all weekdays. Though on Tuesday and Thursday. I work from home so can be a bit more flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 12/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 05/10/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.