Avatar for Katerin


Private Tutor in Norwich (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Spanish Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a 30 years old. Spanish speaker native from Colombia. I have a full time job during the week as Statistician but looking forward to do something more meaningful, when I lived I used to volunteer in a NGO in Colombia where I taught kids maths, English, Spanish and sometimes just play with them and I miss those days. I am really friendly and easygoing so I decided to created this profile as I have some spare time on Saturdays, and some nights during the week.

My Experience

I have experience tutoring maths and Spanish from age 3-8 in a NGO back in Colombia for around 3 yrs.

My Qualifications

I hold a Bsc in Statistics from National University in Colombia and a MSc in Data Science from University of East Anglia.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no yes no yes no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 23/09/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.